Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019
Thu 07 Mar 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Single Ensuite Day Use Room £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £70.00 £70.00 £70.00 £70.00
Single Deluxe Room £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * full full full full
Classic Single £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * full full full full
Single Room £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * full full full full
Double Ensuite Room £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £100.00 £100.00 £100.00 £100.00
Deluxe Double £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * full full full full
Twin Ensuite Room £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £100.00 £100.00 £100.00 £100.00
Triple Ensuite Room £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £114.00 £114.00 £114.00 £114.00
Deluxe Triple Room £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * full full full full
Quad Ensuite Room £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * full full full full
5 Person Family Room £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * full full full full

* There is a 2 night minimum stay requirement for this night.

Top