Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.


Room Type
Thu 17 Jan 2019
Fri 18 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Tue 22 Jan 2019
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sun 27 Jan 2019
Mon 28 Jan 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Single Ensuite Day Use Room £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 * £55.00 *
Single Deluxe Room £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 * £148.50 *
Classic Single £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 *
Single Room £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 * £105.00 *
Double Ensuite Room £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 *
Deluxe Double £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 *
Twin Ensuite Room £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 * £130.00 *
Triple Ensuite Room £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 * £155.00 *
Deluxe Triple Room £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 *
Quad Ensuite Room £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 * £185.00 *
5 Person Family Room £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 * £205.00 *

* There is a 2 night minimum stay requirement for this night.

Top